TDW Chapters

Anderson County TDW
President: Versalean Logans (versaleanlogans@aol.com)

Bell County TDW
President: Melanie Caraway (mely54caraway2013@gmail.com)

Bexar County Democratic Women
President: Diann Andy (diannandy@gmail.com)

Big Country Democratic Women
President: Linda Goolsbee (lgoolsbee@yahoo.com)

TDW of the Brazos Valley
President: Judith Bochner (jbbochner@suddenlink.net)

TDW of Caldwell County
President: Jon Reyes (jon.reyes9@yahoo.com)

Capital Area Democratic Women
President: Lorraine Garcia (lorraine.margar@gmail.com)

TDW of Central Texas
President: Mary G Mann (maryg.mann@gmail.com)

Cherokee County TDW
President: Barbara E Cain (mrsbecain@yahoo.com)

Coastal Bend TDW
President: Jana Miller Longlois (gramannhouse@yahoo.com)

TDW of Ellis County
President: Barbara Turner (oscar-turner@sbcglobal.net)

Garland Democratic Womans Club
President: Arlene Beasley (Arbea25199@aol.com)

Greater Arlington/Mansfield Democratic Women
President: Paula Boehme (pkboehme@yahoo.com)

TDW Harris County Metro Area
President: Laura Nicol (lesnlane@gmail.com)

Harrison County TDW
President: Aimee Lee (leeal@marshallisd.com)

Highland Lakes Democratic Women
President: Brenda Smith (brendad06@yahoo.com)

TDW of Hood County
President: Wendy Davis (texdavis@windstream.net)

Hopkins County TDW
President: Alieca Hux (hhux@neto.com)

TDW of Johnson County
President: Denise Maben (mabens13@yahoo.com)

Kerr County (Hill Country) Democratic Women
President: Barbara Stidham (barblynns@gmail.com)

Nacogdoches County TDW
President: Norma Butler (nbutler313@yahoo.com)

North Dallas TDW (North Dallas Democratic Women)
President: Lenna L. Webb (msnilknarf22@att.net)

Parker County TDW
President: Patricia Jackson (pajack1234@aol.com)

Rio Grande Valley TDW
President: Copitzi Salinas (copitzi85@gmail.com)

TDW of the South Plains
President: Emily Crawford (ebaucum@gmail.com)

Tarrant County Democratic Womans Club (TCDWC)
President: Leah Payne (ldwppayne@gmail.com)

TDW of the Wichita Area
President: Mary Ann Coe (maryanncoe@gmail.com)

Texas Democratic Women of Wise County
President: Kathleen Lowry (kajolo@eyecandyart.com)