Local Chapters

Local chapters are the “engines” that make Texas Democratic Women (TDW) go.  Members, joining together on projects, attending parades, having socials, build the foundation.  Find a chapter close to you in the list below.

Chapters

Anderson County TDW
President: Versalean Logans (versaleanlogans@aol.com)

Bell County TDW
President: Barbara Garrett (garrett_barbara2002@yahoo.com)

Bexar County Democratic Women
President: Diann Andy (diannandy@gmail.com)

Big Country Democratic Women
President: Linda Goolsbee (lgoolsbee@yahoo.com)

TDW of the Brazos Valley
President: Judith Bochner (jbbochner@suddenlink.net)

Capital Area Democratic Women
President: Beth Payan (bethfagin@hotmail.com)

TDW of Central Texas
President: Mary G Mann (maryg.mann@gmail.com)

Cherokee County 
President: Janice Thacker (janicethacker1961@gmail.com)

Coastal Bend TDW
President: Jana Miller Longlois (gramannhouse@yahoo.com)

TDW of Ellis County
President: Lynda Begnaud (lbegnaud@aol.com)

Galveston County TDW
President:

Garland Democratic Womans Club
President: Arlene Beasley (Arbea25199@aol.com)

Greater Arlington/Mansfield Democratic Women
President: Paula Boehme (pkboehme@yahoo.com)

TDW Harris County Metro
President: Barbara Gardner (Barbara@GardnerEmploymentLaw.com)

Harrison County TDW
President: Aimee Lee (leeal@marshallisd.com)

Highland Lakes Democratic Women
President: Brenda Smith (brendad06@yahoo.com)

TDW of Hood County
President: Sharla Riddle (sharlariddle@gmail.com)

Hopkins County TDW
President: Alieca Hux (aleicahux@hotmail.com)

TDW of Johnson County
President: Crystal A. Cotton  (storminshore@yahoo.com)

Kerr County (Hill Country) Democratic Women
President: Barbara Stidham (barblynns@gmail.com)

Medina County TDW

Nacogdoches County TDW
President: Norma Butler (nbutler313@yahoo.com)

North Dallas TDW (North Dallas Democratic Women)
President: Carol Jablonski (caroljablonski@att.net)

Parker County TDW
President: Patricia Jackson (pajack1234@aol.com)

Rio Grande Valley TDW
President: Copitzi Salinas (copitzi85@gmail.com)

TDW of the South Plains
President: Brenda Cruz (bcruz2390@gmail.com)

Southeast Texas Democratic Women
President: Lynda Kaye Makin (lkmakin@aol.com)

Tarrant County Democratic Woman’s Club (TCDWC)
President: Vicki Moore (vicki.moore@gmail.com)

TDW of the Wichita Area
President: BJ Amos (bjamos1941@sbcglobal.net)

Texas Democratic Women of Rural North Texas
President: Lena Wells (tdwofruralnorthtexas@gmail.com)

Join us to help
make it happen!