State TDW STAR Awards – 2017 Board Members

2017 Board Members

Newly elected Board Members at January 2017 meeting congratulate Laura Nicol and Lenora Sorola-Pohlman on the State TDW STAR Awards

(Back Row L – R) Edna Griggs, Marie Dobay,  Mary Morrison, Kathy Stabe, and Barbara Gardner
(Front Row L – R) Lenora Sorola-Pohlman  and Laura Nicol