2017 Women Making History Awards Luncheon

Texas Democratic Women of the Harris County
Metro Area’s 7th Annual

2017 Women Making History Awards

Honoring hardworking Harris County Women who have made outstanding
contributions toward Democratic causes in Harris County


Olga Moya  *  Poppy Northcutt  *  Lillie Schechter  *  Evelyn Smith

Honorable Kim Ogg, Leadership Award
  Mayor Annise Parker as Master of Ceremonies

Saturday March 11, 2017  * 12:00 Noon to 2:00 p.m.

IBEW Hall, 1475 N Loop West, Houston TX  77008 (next door to HCDP HQ)

To learn more call Laura Nicol at 281-920-9002 or text 713-614-9633.

Download the Luncheon Flyer here (in pdf) includes all registration information.