Join a TDW Chapter

Members are encouraged to join TDW and renew their dues through a local chapter. (See below)

If you do not have a local chapter or prefer to be an at-large member, Click here to download a membership form or join (or renew) online through our partnership with ActBlue

Finance Council members ($120 or more per year) may pay monthly through our regular donation link.


Anderson County TDW
President: Versalean Logans (

Bell County TDW
President: Melanie Caraway (

Bexar County Democratic Women
President: Diann Andy (

Big Country Democratic Women
President: Linda Goolsbee (

TDW of the Brazos Valley
President: Judith Bochner (

TDW of Caldwell County
President: Jon Reyes (

Capital Area Democratic Women
President: Lorraine Garcia (

TDW of Central Texas
President: Mary G Mann (

Cherokee County TDW
President: Barbara E Cain (

Coastal Bend TDW
President: Jana Miller Longlois (

TDW of Ellis County
President: Barbara Turner (

Garland Democratic Womans Club
President: Arlene Beasley (

Greater Arlington/Mansfield Democratic Women
President: Paula Boehme (

TDW Harris County Metro Area
President: Laura Nicol (

Harrison County TDW
President: Aimee Lee (

Highland Lakes Democratic Women
President: Brenda Smith (

TDW of Hood County
President: Wendy Davis (

Hopkins County TDW
President: Alieca Hux (

TDW of Johnson County
President: Denise Maben (

Kerr County (Hill Country) Democratic Women
President: Barbara Stidham (

Nacogdoches County TDW
President: Norma Butler (

North Dallas TDW (North Dallas Democratic Women)
President: Lenna L. Webb (

Parker County TDW
President: Patricia Jackson (

Rio Grande Valley TDW
President: Copitzi Salinas (

TDW of the South Plains
President: Emily Crawford (

Tarrant County Democratic Womans Club (TCDWC)
President: Leah Payne (

TDW of the Wichita Area
President: Mary Ann Coe (

Texas Democratic Women of Wise County
President: Kathleen Lowry (


Board Login Chapter Login

Political Advertisement Paid for by Texas Democratic Women

© 1987 - 2014 Texas Democratic Women

Designed and Hosted by HOSTRICITY.COM