Return to TDW Chapter List

Garland Democratic Womans Club

Chapter Officers

Arlene Beasley
Garland, Texas

Vice President
Betty Jane Ferguson
Garland, Texas

Jenee Whitener
Garland, Texas

Peggy Henger
Garland, Texas

Jane Sears
Garland, Texas
Garland Democratic Women have a luncheon meeting at 11:30 AM the third Wednesday of each month. We meet at Siciliano';s-A Taste of Italy Meeting Room, 2210 W. Buckingham in Garland.

Links of Interest
Dallas County Website
Dallas County Democratic Party

Send questions or comments about this web page to

Political Ad Paid for by Texas Democratic Women, P.O. Box 2211, Austin TX 78768-2211