Finance Council
(34 members have donated $120 or more.)
Anderson County - Karen Parsons
At Large - Lydia Ozuna
Bell County - Laura Allen
Capitol Area - Donna Beth McCormick
Capitol Area - Susan Shelton
Central Texas - Elizabeth L Gonzales
Central Texas - Tammie Hartgroves
Central Texas - Bonnie A Lesley
Central Texas - Karen C Matkin
Central Texas - Victoria (Vicki) Matta
Central Texas - Patricia W Prewitt, PhD
Coastal Bend - Barbara Cline
Coastal Bend - Coretta Graham
Ellis County - Barbara Fudge
Ellis County - Mary Lou Shipley
Ellis County - Bruce Wilson
Ellis County - Emma Wilson
Greater Arlington/Mansfield - Amanda Kerschen-Wright
Greater Arlington/Mansfield - Ann Price
Harris County Metro Area - Carolyn Riggs
Highland Lakes - Don Adams
Highland Lakes - Cheryl McNelis
Highland Lakes - Susan Mitchell
Highland Lakes - Shirley Schmidt
Highland Lakes - Faith Trapp
Highland Lakes - Jerrial Wafer
Hopkins County - Alieca Hux
Nacogdoches County - Doris E Perkins
South Plains - Susan Barrick
South Plains - Cynthia Brown
South Plains - Mary Hatfield
South Plains - Martha Hise-Cieszinski
South Plains - SarahLee Morris
South Plains - Sue Weninger

Send questions or comments about this web page to webmaster@tdw.org.

Political Ad Paid for by Texas Democratic Women, P.O. Box 2211, Austin TX 78768-2211