Current TDW Chapters

Anderson County TDW (37 members)
President: Versalean Logans (versatdw@yahoo.com)

At Large Members (23 members)

Bell County TDW (70 members)
President: Mary Ho (Mightyminigirl@yahoo.com)

Bexar County Democratic Women (57 members)
President: Diann Andy (diannandy@gmail.com)

Big Country Democratic Women (14 members)
President: Linda Goolsbee (lgoolsbee@yahoo.com)

TDW of the Brazos Valley (50 members)
President: Katina Hanna (tdwofbv@gmail.com)

TDW of Caldwell County (33 members)
President: Liz McGinty (mcmar77@yahoo.com)

Cameron County Democratic Women (1 members)
President:

Capital Area Democratic Women (112 members)
President: Katie Naranjo (katie.naranjo@gmail.com)

TDW of Central Texas (37 members)
President: Mary G Mann (maryg.mann@gmail.com)

Cherokee County TDW (11 members)
President: Marlene Jowell (pmjowell@yahoo.com)

Coastal Bend TDW (67 members)
President: Susan Reeves (susanr516@sbcglobal.net)

Democratic Women of Comal County (30 members)
President: Cindy Sansone (cindysansone@live.com)

Eastland County TDW (4 members)
President: Theresa Hughes (thughes156@gmail.com)

TDW of Ellis County (41 members)
President: Barbara Fudge (bjfudge@yahoo.com)

Democratic Women of Fannin County (16 members)
President: Jane Alvizo (jalvizo1@yahoo.com)

Garland Democratic Womens Club (22 members)
President: Ruth Ann Cloud (mcloud002@tx.rr.com)

Greater Arlington/Mansfield Democratic Women (43 members)
President: Paula Boehme (pkboehme@yahoo.com)

TDW Harris County Metro Area (30 members)
President: Traci Jensen (tjfhorn@comcast.net)

Harrison County TDW (30 members)
President: Paul Martin (martinwpaul@gmail.com)

Henderson County TDW (11 members)
President: Margie Lynch (tex2mal@yahoo.com)

Highland Lakes Democratic Women (60 members)
President: Ravelle Kundinger (ravellek@aol.com)

TDW of Hood County (23 members)
President: Rose Simpson (roses41@sbcglobal.net)

Hopkins County TDW (27 members)
President: Alieca Hux (hhux@neto.com)

Texas Democratic Women of Hunt County (7 members)
President: Carla Gay Nix (carla_nix@geusnet.com)

Irving Texas Democratic Women (29 members)
President: Brianna Brown (brianna.brown@obamaalumni.com)

TDW of Johnson County (4 members)
President: Denise Maben (mabens13@yahoo.com)

Hill Country Democratic Women (117 members)
President: Brenda Harrison, PhD (hctdw52@yahoo.com)

TDW of Midland County (15 members)
President: Amanda Rosales (alr726@yahoo.com)

Nacogdoches County TDW (36 members)
President: Gladys Roberts (gladys_roberts@att.net)

North Dallas TDW (North Dallas Democratic Women) (107 members)
President: Carol Jablonski (caroljablonski@att.net)

Parker County TDW (12 members)
President: Freda Burks (fab@airmail.net)

TDW of the South Plains (91 members)
President: Sue Weninger (bsweninger@yahoo.com)

Suburban Southwest Texas Democratic Women (6 members)
President: Fredericka Allen Phillips (rickielaw@hotmail.com)

Tarrant County Democratic Womens Club (TCDWC) (65 members)
President: Ann McClure (annymcfanny@netscape.net)

TDW of the Wichita Area (36 members)
President: Brenda J. Amos (bjamos1941@sbcglobal.net)

Total Number of Current TDW Members = 1374