Current TDW Chapters

Anderson County TDW (41 members)
President: Versalean Logans (versaleanlogans@aol.com)

At Large Members (26 members)

Bell County TDW (93 members)
President: Melanie Caraway (mely54caraway2013@gmail.com)

Bexar County Democratic Women (33 members)
President: Diann Andy (diannandy@gmail.com)

Big Country Democratic Women (13 members)
President: Linda Goolsbee (lgoolsbee@yahoo.com)

TDW of the Brazos Valley (41 members)
President: Katina Hanna (tdwofbv@gmail.com)

TDW of Caldwell County (46 members)
President: Jon Reyes (jon.reyes9@yahoo.com)

Capital Area Democratic Women (6 members)
President: Jennifer Mueller (jmuellerjenn@gmail.com)

TDW of Central Texas (41 members)
President: Mary G Mann (maryg.mann@gmail.com)

Cherokee County TDW (16 members)
President: Marlene Jowell (pmjowell@yahoo.com)

Coastal Bend TDW (102 members)
President: Sara Salvide (ss.martinez.salvide.1@gmail.com)

Democratic Women of Comal County (1 members)
President: Melodie Fryar (MSFRYAR@hotmail.com)

TDW of Ellis County (31 members)
President: Barbara Turner (oscar-turner@sbcglobal.net)

Garland Democratic Womans Club (21 members)
President: Arlene Beasley (Arbea25199@aol.com)

Greater Arlington/Mansfield Democratic Women (27 members)
President: Paula Boehme (pkboehme@yahoo.com)

TDW Harris County Metro Area (46 members)
President:

Harrison County TDW (13 members)
President: Aimee Lee (leeal@marshallisd.com)

Henderson County TDW (18 members)
President: Margie Lynch (tex2mal@yahoo.com)

Hidalgo County TDW (8 members)
President: Copitzi Salinas (copitzi85@gmail.com)

Highland Lakes Democratic Women (122 members)
President:

TDW of Hood County (31 members)
President: Betsy Agee (ageebetsy@gmail.com)

Hopkins County TDW (27 members)
President: Alieca Hux (hhux@neto.com)

TDW of Johnson County (1 members)
President: Denise Maben (mabens13@yahoo.com)

Kerr County (Hill Country) Democratic Women (92 members)
President: Barbara Stidham (barblynns@gmail.com)

Nacogdoches County TDW (28 members)
President: Gladys Roberts (gladys_roberts@att.net)

North Dallas TDW (North Dallas Democratic Women) (124 members)
President: Lenna L. Webb (msnilknarf22@att.net)

Parker County TDW (13 members)
President: Freda Burks (fab@airmail.net)

TDW of the South Plains (123 members)
President: Billie Claudette Simmons (bcsimmons29@yahoo.com)

Tarrant County Democratic Womans Club (TCDWC) (144 members)
President: Leah Payne (ldwppayne@gmail.com)

TDW of the Wichita Area (31 members)
President: Barbara Harrison (barhar523@yahoo.com)

Texas Democratic Women of Wise County (18 members)
President: Kathleen Lowry (kajolo@eyecandyart.com)

Total Number of Current TDW Members = 1377