Current TDW Chapters

Anderson County TDW (39 members)
President: Versalean Logans (versaleanlogans@aol.com)

At Large Members (31 members)

Bell County TDW (76 members)
President: Melanie Caraway (mely54caraway2014@gmail.com)

Bexar County Democratic Women (64 members)
President: Diann Andy (diannandy@gmail.com)

Big Country Democratic Women (18 members)
President: Linda Goolsbee (lgoolsbee@yahoo.com)

TDW of the Brazos Valley (67 members)
President: Katina Hanna (tdwofbv@gmail.com)

TDW of Caldwell County (46 members)
President: Martha Dolese (martha.stark311@gmail.com)

Cameron County Democratic Women (1 members)
President:

Capital Area Democratic Women (198 members)
President: Katie Naranjo (katie.naranjo@gmail.com)

TDW of Central Texas (40 members)
President: Mary G Mann (maryg.mann@gmail.com)

Cherokee County TDW (15 members)
President: Marlene Jowell (pmjowell@yahoo.com)

Coastal Bend TDW (93 members)
President: Susan Reeves (susanr516@sbcglobal.net)

Democratic Women of Comal County (30 members)
President: Melodie Fryar (MSFRYAR@hotmail.com)

Eastland County TDW (4 members)
President: Theresa Hughes (thughes156@gmail.com)

TDW of Ellis County (48 members)
President: Barbara Turner (oscar-turner@sbcglobal.net)

Democratic Women of Fannin County (16 members)
President: Jane Alvizo (jalvizo1@yahoo.com)

Garland Democratic Womens Club (22 members)
President: Ruth Ann Cloud (mcloud002@tx.rr.com)

Greater Arlington/Mansfield Democratic Women (50 members)
President: Paula Boehme (pkboehme@yahoo.com)

TDW Harris County Metro Area (35 members)
President: Kim B Hoesl (kimhoesl@gmail.com)

Harrison County TDW (33 members)
President: Paul Martin (martinwpaul@gmail.com)

Henderson County TDW (11 members)
President: Margie Lynch (tex2mal@yahoo.com)

Highland Lakes Democratic Women (73 members)
President: Ravelle Kundinger (ravellek@aol.com)

TDW of Hood County (30 members)
President: Rose Simpson (roses41@sbcglobal.net)

Hopkins County TDW (40 members)
President: Alieca Hux (hhux@neto.com)

Texas Democratic Women of Hunt County (6 members)
President: Carla Gay Nix (carla_nix@geusnet.com)

Irving Texas Democratic Women (34 members)
President: Brianna Brown (brianna.brown@obamaalumni.com)

TDW of Johnson County (4 members)
President: Denise Maben (mabens13@yahoo.com)

Kerr County (Hill Country) Democratic Women (132 members)
President: Brenda Harrison, PhD (hctdw52@yahoo.com)

TDW of Midland County (14 members)
President: Amanda Rosales (alr726@yahoo.com)

Nacogdoches County TDW (42 members)
President: Gladys Roberts (gladys_roberts@att.net)

North Dallas TDW (North Dallas Democratic Women) (152 members)
President: Lenna L. Webb (msnilknarf22@att.net)

Parker County TDW (15 members)
President: Freda Burks (fab@airmail.net)

TDW of the South Plains (97 members)
President: Billie Claudette Simmons (bcsimmons29@yahoo.com)

Suburban Southwest Texas Democratic Women (6 members)
President: Fredericka Allen Phillips (rickielaw@hotmail.com)

Tarrant County Democratic Womens Club (TCDWC) (71 members)
President: Carol Cordell (carolcordell@sbcglobal.net)

TDW of the Wichita Area (36 members)
President: Brenda J. Amos (bjamos1941@sbcglobal.net)

Total Number of Current TDW Members = 1689