Current TDW Chapters

Anderson County TDW (27 members)
President: Versalean Logans (versaleanlogans@aol.com)

At Large Members (13 members)

Bell County TDW (44 members)
President: Melanie Caraway (mely54caraway2013@gmail.com)

Bexar County Democratic Women (24 members)
President: Diann Andy (diannandy@gmail.com)

Big Country Democratic Women (4 members)
President: Linda Goolsbee (lgoolsbee@yahoo.com)

TDW of the Brazos Valley (42 members)
President: Katina Hanna (tdwofbv@gmail.com)

TDW of Caldwell County (37 members)
President: Martha Dolese (martha.stark311@gmail.com)

Capital Area Democratic Women (94 members)
President: Katie Naranjo (katie.naranjo@gmail.com)

TDW of Central Texas (20 members)
President: Mary G Mann (maryg.mann@gmail.com)

Cherokee County TDW (9 members)
President: Marlene Jowell (pmjowell@yahoo.com)

Coastal Bend TDW (48 members)
President: Sara Salvide

Democratic Women of Comal County (23 members)
President: Melodie Fryar (MSFRYAR@hotmail.com)

TDW of Ellis County (25 members)
President: Barbara Turner (oscar-turner@sbcglobal.net)

Democratic Women of Fannin County (2 members)
President: Jane Alvizo (jalvizo1@yahoo.com)

Greater Arlington/Mansfield Democratic Women (27 members)
President: Paula Boehme (pkboehme@yahoo.com)

TDW Harris County Metro Area (14 members)
President: Kim B Hoesl (kimhoesl@gmail.com)

Harrison County TDW (20 members)
President: Aimee Lee (leeal@marshallisd.com)

Highland Lakes Democratic Women (69 members)
President: Ravelle Kundinger (ravellek@aol.com)

TDW of Hood County (22 members)
President: Rose Simpson (roses41@sbcglobal.net)

Hopkins County TDW (40 members)
President: Alieca Hux (hhux@neto.com)

Irving Texas Democratic Women (19 members)
President: Brianna Brown (brianna.brown@obamaalumni.com)

Kerr County (Hill Country) Democratic Women (85 members)
President: Brenda Harrison, PhD (hctdw52@yahoo.com)

Nacogdoches County TDW (20 members)
President: Gladys Roberts (gladys_roberts@att.net)

North Dallas TDW (North Dallas Democratic Women) (85 members)
President: Lenna L. Webb (msnilknarf22@att.net)

Parker County TDW (9 members)
President: Freda Burks (fab@airmail.net)

TDW of the South Plains (56 members)
President: Billie Claudette Simmons (bcsimmons29@yahoo.com)

Tarrant County Democratic Womens Club (TCDWC) (34 members)
President: Carol Cordell (carolcordell@sbcglobal.net)

TDW of the Wichita Area (49 members)
President: Barbara Harrison (barhar523@yahoo.com)

Total Number of Current TDW Members = 961