Current TDW Chapters

Anderson County TDW (46 members)
President: Versalean Logans (versaleanlogans@aol.com)

At Large Members (31 members)

Bell County TDW (107 members)
President: Melanie Caraway (mely54caraway2013@gmail.com)

Bexar County Democratic Women (39 members)
President: Diann Andy (diannandy@gmail.com)

Big Country Democratic Women (26 members)
President: Linda Goolsbee (lgoolsbee@yahoo.com)

TDW of the Brazos Valley (54 members)
President: Judith Bochner (jbbochner@suddenlink.net)

TDW of Caldwell County (46 members)
President: Jon Reyes (jon.reyes9@yahoo.com)

Capital Area Democratic Women (62 members)
President: Lorraine Garcia (lorraine.margar@gmail.com)

TDW of Central Texas (57 members)
President: Mary G Mann (maryg.mann@gmail.com)

Cherokee County TDW (27 members)
President: Barbara E Cain (mrsbecain@yahoo.com)

Coastal Bend TDW (108 members)
President: Jana Miller Longlois

Democratic Women of Comal County (1 members)
President: Melodie Fryar (MSFRYAR@hotmail.com)

TDW of Ellis County (43 members)
President: Barbara Turner (oscar-turner@sbcglobal.net)

Garland Democratic Womans Club (28 members)
President: Arlene Beasley (Arbea25199@aol.com)

Greater Arlington/Mansfield Democratic Women (36 members)
President: Paula Boehme (pkboehme@yahoo.com)

TDW Harris County Metro Area (81 members)
President: Laura Nicol (lesnlane@gmail.com)

Harrison County TDW (21 members)
President: Aimee Lee (leeal@marshallisd.com)

Henderson County TDW (18 members)
President: Margie Lynch (tex2mal@yahoo.com)

Highland Lakes Democratic Women (147 members)
President: Brenda Smith (brendad06@yahoo.com)

TDW of Hood County (42 members)
President: Wendy Davis (texdavis@windstream.net)

Hopkins County TDW (30 members)
President: Alieca Hux (hhux@neto.com)

TDW of Johnson County (3 members)
President: Denise Maben (mabens13@yahoo.com)

Kerr County (Hill Country) Democratic Women (124 members)
President: Barbara Stidham (barblynns@gmail.com)

Nacogdoches County TDW (38 members)
President: Norma Butler (nbutler313@yahoo.com)

North Dallas TDW (North Dallas Democratic Women) (253 members)
President: Lenna L. Webb (msnilknarf22@att.net)

Parker County TDW (14 members)
President: Freda Burks (fab@airmail.net)

Rio Grande Valley TDW (46 members)
President: Copitzi Salinas (copitzi85@gmail.com)

TDW of the South Plains (155 members)
President: Emily Crawford (ebaucum@gmail.com)

Tarrant County Democratic Womans Club (TCDWC) (694 members)
President: Leah Payne (ldwppayne@gmail.com)

TDW of the Wichita Area (37 members)
President: Mary Ann Coe (maryanncoe@gmail.com)

Texas Democratic Women of Wise County (18 members)
President: Kathleen Lowry (kajolo@eyecandyart.com)

Total Number of Current TDW Members = 2432