Current TDW Chapters

Anderson County TDW (29 members)
President: Versalean Logans (versaleanlogans@aol.com)

At Large Members (8 members)

Bell County TDW (57 members)
President: Melanie Caraway (mely54caraway2013@gmail.com)

Bexar County Democratic Women (21 members)
President: Diann Andy (diannandy@gmail.com)

Big Country Democratic Women (21 members)
President: Linda Goolsbee (lgoolsbee@yahoo.com)

TDW of the Brazos Valley (40 members)
President: Judith Bochner (jbbochner@suddenlink.net)

TDW of Caldwell County (26 members)
President: Jon Reyes (jon.reyes9@yahoo.com)

Capital Area Democratic Women (60 members)
President: Lorraine Garcia (lorraine.margar@gmail.com)

TDW of Central Texas (43 members)
President: Mary G Mann (maryg.mann@gmail.com)

Cherokee County TDW (17 members)
President: Barbara E Cain (mrsbecain@yahoo.com)

Coastal Bend TDW (85 members)
President: Jana Miller Longlois

TDW of Ellis County (42 members)
President: Barbara Turner (oscar-turner@sbcglobal.net)

Garland Democratic Womans Club (15 members)
President: Arlene Beasley (Arbea25199@aol.com)

Greater Arlington/Mansfield Democratic Women (33 members)
President: Paula Boehme (pkboehme@yahoo.com)

TDW Harris County Metro Area (88 members)
President: Laura Nicol (lesnlane@gmail.com)

Harrison County TDW (14 members)
President: Aimee Lee (leeal@marshallisd.com)

Highland Lakes Democratic Women (130 members)
President: Brenda Smith (brendad06@yahoo.com)

TDW of Hood County (38 members)
President: Wendy Davis (texdavis@windstream.net)

Hopkins County TDW (30 members)
President: Alieca Hux (hhux@neto.com)

TDW of Johnson County (3 members)
President: Denise Maben (mabens13@yahoo.com)

Kerr County (Hill Country) Democratic Women (107 members)
President: Barbara Stidham (barblynns@gmail.com)

Nacogdoches County TDW (35 members)
President: Norma Butler (nbutler313@yahoo.com)

North Dallas TDW (North Dallas Democratic Women) (206 members)
President: Lenna L. Webb (msnilknarf22@att.net)

Parker County TDW (11 members)
President: Patricia Jackson (pajack1234@aol.com)

Rio Grande Valley TDW (58 members)
President: Copitzi Salinas (copitzi85@gmail.com)

TDW of the South Plains (130 members)
President: Emily Crawford (ebaucum@gmail.com)

Tarrant County Democratic Womans Club (TCDWC) (641 members)
President: Leah Payne (ldwppayne@gmail.com)

TDW of the Wichita Area (20 members)
President: Mary Ann Coe (maryanncoe@gmail.com)

Texas Democratic Women of Wise County (10 members)
President: Kathleen Lowry (kajolo@eyecandyart.com)

Total Number of Current TDW Members = 2018