Current TDW Chapters

Anderson County TDW (31 members)
President: Versalean Logans (versatdw@yahoo.com)

At Large Members (20 members)

Bell County TDW (49 members)
President: Mary Ho (Mightyminigirl@yahoo.com)

Bexar County Democratic Women (46 members)
President: Diann Andy (diannandy@gmail.com)

Big Country Democratic Women (14 members)
President: Linda Goolsbee (lgoolsbee@yahoo.com)

TDW of the Brazos Valley (48 members)
President: Katina Hanna (tdwofbv@gmail.com)

TDW of Caldwell County (24 members)
President: Liz McGinty (mcmar77@yahoo.com)

Capital Area Democratic Women (112 members)
President: Katie Naranjo (katie.naranjo@gmail.com)

TDW of Central Texas (31 members)
President: Mary G Mann (maryg.mann@gmail.com)

Cherokee County TDW (11 members)
President: Marlene Jowell (pmjowell@yahoo.com)

Coastal Bend TDW (46 members)
President: Susan Reeves (susanr516@sbcglobal.net)

Democratic Women of Comal County (25 members)
President: Cindy Sansone (cindysansone@live.com)

Eastland County TDW (2 members)
President: Theresa Hughes (thughes156@gmail.com)

TDW of Ellis County (26 members)
President: Barbara Fudge (bjfudge@yahoo.com)

Democratic Women of Fannin County (16 members)
President: Jane Alvizo (jalvizo1@yahoo.com)

Garland Democratic Womens Club (19 members)
President: Ruth Ann Cloud (mcloud002@tx.rr.com)

Greater Arlington/Mansfield Democratic Women (39 members)
President: Paula Boehme (pkboehme@yahoo.com)

TDW Harris County Metro Area (1 members)
President: Traci Jensen (tracijensen@jensen4stateboard.com)

Harrison County TDW (14 members)
President: Paul Martin (martinwpaul@gmail.com)

Highland Lakes Democratic Women (54 members)
President: Ravelle Kundinger (ravellek@aol.com)

TDW of Hood County (17 members)
President: Rose Simpson (roses41@sbcglobal.net)

Hopkins County TDW (27 members)
President: Alieca Hux (hhux@neto.com)

Hunt County Democratic Women (7 members)
President: Carla Gay Nix (carla-nix@gleesnet.com)

Irving Texas Democratic Women (19 members)
President: Brianna Brown (brianna.brown@obamaalumni.com)

TDW of Johnson County (4 members)
President: Denise Maben (mabens13@yahoo.com)

Hill Country Democratic Women (115 members)
President: Pat Perkison (bill.perkison@ktc.com) There is no chapterTitle for Midland County.