Current TDW Chapters

Anderson County TDW (31 members)
President: Versalean Logans (versaleanlogans@aol.com)

At Large Members (17 members)

Bell County TDW (49 members)
President: Melanie Caraway (mely54caraway2013@gmail.com)

Bexar County Democratic Women (25 members)
President: Diann Andy (diannandy@gmail.com)

Big Country Democratic Women (8 members)
President: Linda Goolsbee (lgoolsbee@yahoo.com)

TDW of the Brazos Valley (44 members)
President: Katina Hanna (tdwofbv@gmail.com)

TDW of Caldwell County (41 members)
President: Martha Dolese (martha.stark311@gmail.com)

Capital Area Democratic Women (94 members)
President: Katie Naranjo (katie.naranjo@gmail.com)

TDW of Central Texas (24 members)
President: Mary G Mann (maryg.mann@gmail.com)

Cherokee County TDW (9 members)
President: Marlene Jowell (pmjowell@yahoo.com)

Coastal Bend TDW (65 members)
President: Sara Salvide (ss.martinez.salvide.1@gmail.com)

Democratic Women of Comal County (23 members)
President: Melodie Fryar (MSFRYAR@hotmail.com)

TDW of Ellis County (28 members)
President: Barbara Turner (oscar-turner@sbcglobal.net)

Garland Democratic Womans Club (18 members)
President: Arlene Beasley (Arbea25199@aol.com)

Greater Arlington/Mansfield Democratic Women (31 members)
President: Paula Boehme (pkboehme@yahoo.com)

TDW Harris County Metro Area (44 members)
President: Kim B Hoesl (kimhoesl@gmail.com)

Harrison County TDW (20 members)
President: Aimee Lee (leeal@marshallisd.com)

Henderson County TDW (7 members)
President: Margie Lynch (tex2mal@yahoo.com)

Highland Lakes Democratic Women (73 members)
President: Ravelle Kundinger (ravellek@aol.com)

TDW of Hood County (22 members)
President: Rose Simpson (roses41@sbcglobal.net)

Hopkins County TDW (40 members)
President: Alieca Hux (hhux@neto.com)

Irving Texas Democratic Women (25 members)
President: Brianna Brown (brianna.brown@obamaalumni.com)

Kerr County (Hill Country) Democratic Women (88 members)
President: Brenda Harrison, PhD (hctdw52@yahoo.com)

Nacogdoches County TDW (20 members)
President: Gladys Roberts (gladys_roberts@att.net)

North Dallas TDW (North Dallas Democratic Women) (98 members)
President: Lenna L. Webb (msnilknarf22@att.net)

Parker County TDW (9 members)
President: Freda Burks (fab@airmail.net)

TDW of the South Plains (56 members)
President: Billie Claudette Simmons (bcsimmons29@yahoo.com)

Tarrant County Democratic Womans Club (TCDWC) (37 members)
President: Carol Cordell (carolcordell@sbcglobal.net)

TDW of the Wichita Area (49 members)
President: Barbara Harrison (barhar523@yahoo.com)

Texas Democratic Women of Wise County (4 members)
President:

Total Number of Current TDW Members = 1099