Return to TDW Chapter List

Capital Area Democratic Women

Chapter Officers

Lorraine Garcia
Austin, Texas

Vice President
Karen Gilbert
Austin, Texas

Kathi Miller
Austin, Texas

Rosanne Scott
Austin, Texas

Rachael Torres
Austin, Texas
Capital Area Democratic Women meet the second Thursday of the month (excluding July) at Nuevo Leon in Austin. Networking begins at 11:30AM; meeting at 12:00 noon.

Send questions or comments about this web page to

Political Ad Paid for by Texas Democratic Women, P.O. Box 2211, Austin TX 78768-2211