Return to TDW Chapter List

Bexar County Democratic Women

Chapter Officers

Diann Andy
San Antonio, Texas

Vice President
Joyce L. Townsend
San Antonio, Texas

Dianne Flores
San Antonio, Texas

Jamie L. Lewis
San Antonio, Texas

Barbara Moschner
San Antonio, Texas

Verna Blackwell
San Antonio, Texas

C. Richard (Dick) Waits
San Antonio, Texas
The Bexar County Democratic Women meet the first Monday of the month (except no meetings in July and December) at 6:30PM. See our calendar for meeting dates and times. Click on the name of the meeting or event for additional information, such as location (often with map link), program, and speaker.

Make a secure donation via credit card through ActBlue.
My contribution: $

You may now join or renew online with a credit card. Go to You can also donate for the printing of our Naturalization Ceremony brochures online with a credit card by going to

Links of Interest
Join Bexar County Democratic Women
BCDW Newsletters
BCDW Meeting Minutes
Bexar County Democratic Women ByLaws
Bexar County Democratic Party
Bexar County Elections Department

Click on the event title below for more information.

Send questions or comments about this web page to

Political Ad Paid for by Texas Democratic Women, P.O. Box 2211, Austin TX 78768-2211